Lehrpersonen Real- und Sekundarschule

Lehrpersonen Real- und Sekundarschule 2017 / 2018
Rietwise
Schulstrasse 1
5426 Lengnau
056 241 15 30

Real 1 Céline Spahni celine.spahni(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Real 2 Edith Schwitter edith.schwitter(at)schulen-aargau.ch
(1. Semester: Lilli Waishar lilli.waishar(at)schulen-aargau.ch)
Real 3 Manuela Guler manuela.guler(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 1a Jan Winkelhagen jan.winkelhagen(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 1b Antonio Mestre antonio.mestre(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 2a Rainer Seemann rainer.seemann(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 2b Matthias Frey matthias.frey(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 2c Enzo Lazzari enzo.lazzari(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 3a Uwe Kising uwe.kising(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 3b Chantal Schneider chantal.schneider(at)schulen-aargau.ch

Das in den Mailadressen geschriebene (at) mit @ ersetzen.

 

Fachlehrpersonen

Markus Abrecht markus.abrecht(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Caroline Brobst caroline.brobst(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Lorenz Carlin lorenz.carlin(at)schule-aargau.ch
Esther Hauenstein esther.hauenstein(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Christa Hintermann christa.hintermann(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Felix Huser felix.huser(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Olivia Koch olivia.koch(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Gabriela Martinez gabriela.martinez(at)schulen-aargau.ch
SIlvie Müller-Spuler silvie.mueller(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Beat Widmer beat.widmer(at)schulen-aargau.ch
CLaudia Widmer claudia.widmer(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Susanne Widmer susanne.widmer(at)schulen-aargau.ch

Das in den Mailadressen geschriebene (at) mit @ ersetzen.

 

IHP

Frieder Kurian frieder.kurian(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Regula Herren regula.herren(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Matthias Lehner matthias.lehner(at)schulen-aargau.ch

 

Das in den Mailadressen geschriebene (at) mit @ ersetzen.