Lehrpersonen Real- und Sekundarschule

Rietwise
Schulstrasse 1
5426 Lengnau
056 241 15 30

Klassenlehrpersonen 2018 / 2019

Real 1 a Manuela Guler manuela.guler(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Real 1 b Lilli Waishar lilli.waishar(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Real 2 Céline Spahni celine.spahni(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Real 3 Edith Schwitter edith.schwitter(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 1 a Uwe Kising uwe.kising(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 1 b Olivia Koch olivia.koch(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 2 a Jan Winkelhagen jan.winkelhagen(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 2 b Antonio Mestre antonio.mestre(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 3 a Rainer Seemann rainer.seemann(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 3 b Matthias Frey matthias.frey(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Sek 3 c Enzo Lazzari enzo.lazzari(at)schulen-aargau.ch

Das in den Mailadressen geschriebene (at) mit @ ersetzen.

 

Fachlehrpersonen

Markus Abrecht markus.abrecht(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Caroline Brobst caroline.brobst(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Lorenz Carlin lorenz.carlin(at)schule-aargau.ch
Esther Hauenstein esther.hauenstein(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Angelina Lo angelina.lo(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Gabriela Martinez gabriela.martinez(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Silvie Müller-Spuler silvie.mueller(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Giampaolo Russo giampaolo.russo(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Beat Widmer beat.widmer(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Claudia Widmer claudia.widmer(at)schulen-aargau.ch

Das in den Mailadressen geschriebene (at) mit @ ersetzen.

 

IHP

Regula Herren regula.herren(at)schulen-aargau.ch
Frieder Kurian frieder.kurian(at)schulen-aargau.ch

Das in den Mailadressen geschriebene (at) mit @ ersetzen.