Lehrpersonen Bezirksschule

Lehrpersonen Bezirksschule Endingen 2017/2018

 

Telefon Lehrerzimmer 056 242 13 50

 

Balz Brigitte                                   b.balz***endingen.educanet2.ch

Heinz Bärtsch                       h.baertsch***endingen.educanet2.ch

Therese Baumann Stalder    t.baumann***endingen.educanet2.ch

Barbara Bircher                    b.bircher***endingen.educanet2.ch

Madalina Condrea             m.condrea***endingen.educanet2.ch

Nicole Cosandey                n.cosandey***endingen.educanet2.ch

Toni Eichler                                   t.eichler***endingen.educanet2.ch

Sybille Frei Steiner                 s.frei***endingen.educanet2.ch

Sinah Gerdes                       s.gerdes***endingen.educanet2.ch

Iris Häusermann                   i.haeusermann***endingen.educanet2.ch

Marco Heimgartner             m.heimgartenr***endingen.educanet2.ch

Karin Hirt                              k.hirt***endingen.educanet2.ch

Sandra Matthäus                 s.matthäus***endingen.educanet2.ch

Anna Model                        a.model***endingen.educanet2.ch

Markus Moor                        m.moor***endingen.educanet2.ch

Hans Müller                          h.mueller***endingen.educanet2.ch

Andreas Schibli                    a.schibli***endingen.educanet2.ch

Norbert Schmitz                   n.schmitz***endingen.educanet2.ch

Peter Simonis                       p.simonis***endingen.educanet2.ch

Veronika Steiner                  v.steiner***endingen.educanet2.ch

Thomas Uhlig                       t.uhlig***endingen.educanet2.ch

 

 

***mit @/AT-Zeichen ersetzen